Media Contacts

JCQCIC

Contact: Press Officer
Tel: 020 7227 0671
E-mail: pressoffice@jcq.org.uk

Media Contacts For Our Members

AQA

Contact: Claire Ellis
Tel: 01483 477911
E-mail: CMEllis@aqa.org.uk

CCEA

Contact: John Boyle
Tel: 028 9026 1217
E-mail: jboyle@ccea.org.uk
Contact: Ruth Hobson
Tel: 028 9026 1216
E-mail: rhobson@ccea.org.uk

City & Guilds

E-mail: press@cityandguilds.com
Tel: 020 7294 8076

OCR

Email: public.affairs@cambridgeassessment.org.uk
Contact: Bene't Steinberg
Tel: 01223 556003
Contact: Hilary Fletcher
Tel: 01223 558933

Pearson

Contact: Kasia Reardon
Media and Communities Manager (UK)
Tel: 020 7010 2336
E-mail: kasia.reardon@pearson.com

SQA

E-mail: media.enquiries@sqa.org.uk
Tel: 07824 666 956 or 07866 569 639

WJEC

Contact: Jonathan Thomas
PR Manager
Tel: 029 2026 5102
E-mail: jonathan.thomas@wjec.co.uk