JCQ

Contact: Press Officer
Tel: 0207 227 0671
E-mail: pressoffice@jcq.org.uk

 

Media Contacts For Our Members

AQA

Contact: Claire Ellis
Tel: 020 3960 0683
E-mail: CMEllis@aqa.org.uk

 

CCEA

Contact: John Boyle
Tel: 028 9026 1217
E-mail: jboyle@ccea.org.uk

 

City & Guilds

Tel: 020 7294 8076
E-mail: press@cityandguilds.com

 

OCR

Contact: Hilary Fletcher
Tel: 01223 558933
Email: public.affairs@cambridgeassessment.org.uk

 

Pearson

Contact: Hannah Hawkins
Tel: 07766 902 529
E-mail: hannah.hawkins@pearson.com

Contact: Duncan Roberts
Tel: +49 177 552 9864
E-mail: duncan.roberts@pearson.com

 

SQA
Tel: 07824 666 956 or 07866 569 639
E-mail: media.enquiries@sqa.org.uk

 

WJEC
Contact: Jonathan Thomas PR Manager
Tel: 029 2026 5102
E-mail: jonathan.thomas@wjec.co.uk